Faculty Guests

International Guest Speakers

Ashraf Mahmoud ElHoufy
Djillale Annane
Jean Louis Teboul
Jean-Daniel Chiche
Nehad Shirawi

Xavier Monnet
Zoheir Jerbi

Francesca Rubulotta

Collaboration bodies

  • The Critical Care Society of Nigeria
  • The Moroccan Society of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care (SMAR)
  • The Nigerian Society of Anaesthetists
  • Tunisian Association of Critical Care Medicine
  • Emirates Critical Care Society

Leave a Comment